That's pretty much how I feel this week. I am a stick in the mud.
I hate feeling like this. I don't want to work out. I don't care right now about what I'm eating (I have NOT flown off the handle and gone all crazy) but this week is definitely trying my determination.
I know that this change wont' happen overnight but I feel frustrated for not seeing better results at this point. I feel like I need to rebegin my 90 days. I was so into it day 1. I'm just coasting this week. Which is hard for me. I'm not sleeping well. I'm actually pretty grumpy... I don't like feeling like this. I need a kick in the rear to get me going again. I'm just dealing with a lot in my head. You'd think working out would be a great outlet for me to forget, at least temporarily... Not so much the case. At least it's not proving to be that way.
I had a discussion with Tommy about the elliptical. Right now the elliptical is like my arch nemesis. I hate it. I can't express this enough
I HATE THE ELLIPTICAL
I really do. I feel like I don't get the same result as when I get out and actually run. I can feel/see how far I have gone from where I began and just seeing a distance measured on a little screen doesn't give the same feeling to me.
Sorry guys I just don't feel on the ball this week. Maybe I need a new start. a new 100%. Ugh. I'm just beating myself up. I know I can do better than I am.. I just I don't know. It's so hard to explain.
p.s boys suck.
No comments:
Post a Comment